You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...
GarageForum
dpa5 cnh with kline - Printable Version

+- GarageForum (http://garageforum.org)
+-- Forum: GarageForum - Trucks - Buses - Heavy Vehicles Forums (/Forum-GarageForum-Trucks-Buses-Heavy-Vehicles-Forums)
+--- Forum: Problems - Help - Requests - Hardware Discussions (/Forum-Problems-Help-Requests-Hardware-Discussions)
+---- Forum: New Holland - Case (/Forum-New-Holland-Case--152)
+---- Thread: dpa5 cnh with kline (/Thread-dpa5-cnh-with-kline)



dpa5 cnh with kline - river - 04-08-2016 10:45 AM

does anyone know where the best place is to buy a dpa5 for case new holland with the kline protocol.

thanks


RE: dpa5 cnh with kline - ronenam - 08-15-2016 01:02 AM

(04-08-2016 10:45 AM)river Wrote:  does anyone know where the best place is to buy a dpa5 for case new holland with the kline protocol.

thanks
Did you find one???
is it good qualty??


RE: dpa5 cnh with kline - NaoTheOne - 12-25-2018 10:56 PM

Hi:
I have a problem with a Case 590 super m, the ECM floods and I purchased a new one. when I connected the scan tool to paste the original ECM program backup, the scan tool never recognized the ECM, so I asked my vendor and he told me, that I need the OEM scan tool to reprogram it. The engine is an IVECO EDC, The ECM is a Bosh 0 281 020 048

Do you guys have reprogramed a CASE ECM? Which software and hardware had you used?