You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...

Latest news: --- Generic scan tool? --- Bosch EDC16C34 0281 013 332 --- techstream --- VAG 17.8 Multi-languages FT232RQ ATMEGA162 Chip --- Lexia & PP2000 update 8.50-8.55 (DiagBox v8.55) --- 2221-45.Fix.3.91.Fix.Xentry.OpenShell.XDOS.2017.09 --- Iveco KG Full 01.2014-12.2017+software13.1 --- Injector TRIM code request thread --- TCM needs coding - mercedes a150 --- xentry developer forr all free an help for my please:D ---

Automotive Diagnostic Tool

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
xentry softwere
11-10-2017, 06:36 AM
Post: #1
Mercedes xentry softwere
good day I have a problem Hammer please if someone can help me or I'm not too much connoisseur in softwarewere about 4 months ago i bought a mercedes diagnostic device all went ok I could diagnose without problems until 3 days ago when my there was a message saying that the version is too old to install the new version I tried to update but from the wrong I deleted all the software now xentry diagnosis vci device 2017 is unusable mention that I have no software on this device can be helped with a soft? please or a suggestion? thank you in advance

aurica20, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Nov 2017.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-10-2017, 01:52 PM
Post: #2
RE: xentry softwere
(11-10-2017 06:36 AM)aurica20 Wrote:  good day I have a problem Hammer please if someone can help me or I'm not too much connoisseur in softwarewere about 4 months ago i bought a mercedes diagnostic device all went ok I could diagnose without problems until 3 days ago when my there was a message saying that the version is too old to install the new version I tried to update but from the wrong I deleted all the software now xentry diagnosis vci device 2017 is unusable mention that I have no software on this device can be helped with a soft? please or a suggestion? thank you in advance
Your first post should be here
http://garageforum.org/Forum-Introduce-Y...O-NOT-SKIP

Click [Image: postbit_thx.gif] & [Image: postbit_reputation.gif] Reputation if I helped you! Thanks.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-12-2017, 10:13 AM
Post: #3
RE: xentry softwere
If you have deleted before, Start from the beginning, Format hdd install windows not home version, and install xentry

Click [Image: postbit_thx.gif] & [Image: postbit_reputation.gif] Reputation if I helped you! Thanks.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-12-2017, 02:34 PM
Post: #4
RE: xentry softwere
hy man the problem is very complicated because i dont have any softwere from the device i buit from e bay just the device and the tablet

here the foto y dont have ani idea what softwre it have what verion and what y must to serch to solve the problem sory for my language pls y m veri bad en english y have here pictures with the device
https://ibb.co/i9EYaw

https://ibb.co/bWUo8G


https://ibb.co/jFOWTG here is the message that appeared before I deleted the xentry software tab said the version is old wants to renew the version

aurica20, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Nov 2017.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)