You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...

Automotive Diagnostic Tool

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Votes - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
PSA DiagBox v7.83 (8.19) Multilanguage
01-13-2015, 12:38 AM (This post was last modified: 08-05-2016 10:51 PM by Garage.)
Post: #1
Peugeot PSA DiagBox v7.83 (8.19) Multilanguage
[Image: psa_diagbox_1.png]

PSA DiagBox v7.83 (8.19) Multilanguage
Win | 2.62 GB


Diagnostic program used by dealers for Peugeot and Citroen vehicles. It only works with the original Chinese and adapters XS Evolution Lexia3.
You can do all as an authorized dealer. This diagnostics software allows you to perform a complete analysis of all models from 1995 to present. Diagnosis is made through the OBD II connector (which is located near steering wheel) or via manufacturer-specific connector (only older cars, pre-2001).

Homepage -
Code:
http://www.psa-peugeot-citroen.com

Requirements:

- O.S.: Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10
- CPU: Intel/AMD 2 GHz or higher
- RAM: 1 GB of system memory
- Hard Drive: 15 GB of available space
- DVD-ROM


Attached File(s)
PSA_DiagBox_LINKS.zip
File Type: .zip
Downloaded: 39330 times
Size: 1.58 KB


Hit the [Image: postbit_thx.gif] button if this post help's you !!!

[Image: newfasl.gif]

DONATE To Help with Monthly Server, Domain, and Service Costs

[Image: paypal.png][Image: webmoney.png]


[Image: reminder.gif]

[Image: wink1p.gif]
Forum Management
[Image: logo.png]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: mar3 , davidebonetti , nunorato , fergas , stakyr7 , Punisher89 , banmedjadal , Javieluko , amora , yoyo99 , Tango , johnoo , tjk , GOJ , joseilles , Flocons , VehiculoCOMONuevoSLU , madino474 , jeanmi33 , gpineiro , sciamano82 , elsa2000 , ventacar , neurokrem , ciferton , warpez , Zepppp , roybach , xboxcristal , kaloyanlom , peter002 , migru , kikime , warha , stricekdragec , PetriJuhani , cannealvento , kts43 , miggas , mcm44 , morpheus70 , PANOS , maistros , krassy11 , gonzalo0570 , txalkie1 , Tukko67 , modelci , josef , koka35 , kfz09 , akis24 , ribasiba , Ghostrider125 , Nexus , scmipo , arcadus , pappa , dkameron , dimitris , 4uto , Thunderbird01 , memet , gabyraptor , pezo , veliero52 , kolikotoga , Henngeel , vicr1 , joe06 , Patkan48 , lars1411 , costy93 , arik , luma21 , almamaters , ct1etx , elektor72 , edugarse , hugoines1 , m3n7alsnak3 , NILTON , AGDiag , Pr0metheus , SHAKER , Thomaso11 , nasko , lgmissio , R0undyM0oney , garvan , PAV3L , panow , samatii , croudfreak , nebra , skipjack , misterwood , lexuscar , ph33r , shayeight , peto014 , jview , martin122 , wurst52 , Sg13 , stein86 , drahnet , vitorsilva82 , Diagnostix , LeMansSeries , enver25 , ivanshilovich , spilner , nserrao , bbel46 , yacdhm , brane0001 , pepin , cesa22 , kodiran , makispap21 , siwiec , golobcek , valioboy , Lightray , PHIL , quixtar , vedariene , SHoWa , frtes , pitsch1701 , stx1000 , darro10 , innovo , Downsa , rick1947 , basrawidk , massimassi , balala , aymar , Carminello , Fox449 , bmax , pitou007 , KLPsAUGER , leonogue , Pavilion , cecefou , humaru , sasaa , sony698 , DrMr , rejestracyjnekonto , atso , Rachon , automeda , hugo1966 , mada , gdevalck , hill , ervis1979 , segunet , rojillo , patripe , dikkiedik , Proof , ototest , paku , shommy87 , igi , rguerrerot , bekiyu , ConsterMock , nikos , yakker , ANDREAS52 , alexlory , kavah63 , Cytrax , doujinshi9999 , pedroloureiro , joco812 , aiklee74 , rumensr , lamine , wavit , netoos , darksidious , g19aby , davidbadalona , polski , viva , poker385 , Esmael
01-29-2015, 04:40 AM
Post: #2
RE: PSA DiagBox v7.61 Multilanguage
Hello, can you send me RAR password?

thanks

nunorato, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Dec 2014.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: fergas , yoyo99 , yimis1 , pacoruisan , lgmissio , Renedo , spiros
02-07-2015, 05:15 AM
Post: #3
RE: PSA DiagBox v7.61 Multilanguage
Password inside the file (Rar_CODE_and_INSTALL.txt).

stakyr7, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Feb 2015.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: Tango , filsan , joseilles , lgmissio , fdm72 , humaru , netoos
10-04-2015, 03:34 PM
Post: #4
RE: PSA DiagBox v7.76 Multilanguage
Hi.
I try today to install (in clean Win7 32bit) this package from beginning. But when I install update from v7.66 to 7.74 licence blow upSad
Trying two times. Update 7.66 to 7.74 deactivate licence.
It's normal? Special procedure to install update higher than v7.66?
Regards
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-04-2015, 10:36 AM (This post was last modified: 11-04-2015 10:38 AM by Simple.)
Post: #5
RE: PSA DiagBox v7.76 Multilanguage
(10-04-2015 03:34 PM)PolPuc Wrote:  Hi.
I try today to install (in clean Win7 32bit) this package from beginning. But when I install update from v7.66 to 7.74 licence blow upSad
Trying two times. Update 7.66 to 7.74 deactivate licence.
It's normal? Special procedure to install update higher than v7.66?
Regards

No, you are ok... If you have your Hard Disk controller configured in the BIOS as IDE or Legacy (NOT AHCI) and you have installed Microsoft .NET 3.5 and you run the program as Administrator, you will be fine..

By the way, after you finish, check updating to 7.77 on this site.

Good luck, Simple.

Simple, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Dec 2014.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: lgmissio , Esmael
12-08-2015, 10:32 AM
Post: #6
RE: PSA DiagBox v7.76 Multilanguage
i got a problem ... after installing ...
i did manual activation activation .. but it always shows error .. .. some one tell me why plz

AhmedGamalsalem, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Dec 2015.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-08-2015, 05:50 PM (This post was last modified: 12-08-2015 05:51 PM by Simple.)
Post: #7
RE: PSA DiagBox v7.76 Multilanguage
(12-08-2015 10:32 AM)AhmedGamalsalem Wrote:  i got a problem ... after installing ...
i did manual activation activation .. but it always shows error .. .. some one tell me why plz
Did you ensure that the Hard Disk controller is IDE (Legacy) NOT AHCI? If not, please do...
Did you install Microsoft .NET 3.5 sp1? If not, please do...
Did you run it as Administrator? If not, please do...

Good luck..

Simple, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Dec 2014.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: lgmissio , bmax
01-23-2016, 06:10 AM
Post: #8
RE: PSA DiagBox v7.77 (8.13) Multilanguage
Hello, please help.
I have a Sony Vaio laptop. The operating system win xp sp3, netframe 3.5 sp1. When I install this update 7.62 7.66 (8.02) Diagbox program does not start. What am I doing wrong? I read the posts I made a lot of changes and despite long work program is not working.
Thank you

ordup, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Jul 2015.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-23-2016, 09:20 PM
Post: #9
RE: PSA DiagBox v7.77 (8.13) Multilanguage
(01-23-2016 06:10 AM)ordup Wrote:  Hello, please help.
I have a Sony Vaio laptop. The operating system win xp sp3, netframe 3.5 sp1. When I install this update 7.62 7.66 (8.02) Diagbox program does not start. What am I doing wrong? I read the posts I made a lot of changes and despite long work program is not working.
Thank you
Start DiagBox as Administrator.
With too many changes and system failings, you may have corrupted the file Appdiag.sys, if you don't have backup, install from the beginning.

Simple, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Dec 2014.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: Esmael
01-26-2016, 03:53 PM
Post: #10
RE: PSA DiagBox v7.83 (8.19) Multilanguage
Thank you for your answer. The system was uploaded again. Install only Diag Box ver 7.02, then the updates. Appdiag.sys file after the initial installation done within backup. His substitution did not produce any effect. How can I find the solution to the problem is to write. Hey.

ordup, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Jul 2015.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)