You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...

Online Dyno Files Service

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Golf 4 tdi 130 hp immo problem
01-28-2020, 09:15 PM
Post: #1
Golf 4 tdi 130 hp immo problem
Hi everyone

I have immo problem after writing my eeprom from dashboard for activate needle sweeps , now my car wont start he says immobilizer activated , i writed my original file back but same problem immo activated ..

Whats the problem ?

Sorry for my bad english..


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk

Burakkonak94, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Jan 2020.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-29-2020, 11:45 AM
Post: #2
RE: Golf 4 tdi 130 hp immo problem
(01-28-2020 09:15 PM)Burakkonak94 Wrote:  Hi everyone

I have immo problem after writing my eeprom from dashboard for activate needle sweeps , now my car wont start he says immobilizer activated , i writed my original file back but same problem immo activated ..

Whats the problem ?

Sorry for my bad english..


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
tried new adaption with vcds?

Or kill immo from eeprom. send file, will do that for u

josef1708, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Sep 2014.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-29-2020, 11:59 AM
Post: #3
Golf 4 tdi 130 hp immo problem
(01-29-2020 11:45 AM)josef1708 Wrote:  
(01-28-2020 09:15 PM)Burakkonak94 Wrote:  Hi everyone

I have immo problem after writing my eeprom from dashboard for activate needle sweeps , now my car wont start he says immobilizer activated , i writed my original file back but same problem immo activated ..

Whats the problem ?

Sorry for my bad english..


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
tried new adaption with vcds?

Or kill immo from eeprom. send file, will do that for u


Here i have uploaded files from my ecu and cluster, but my file from cluster is corrupted:/ can i use another dump file for my cluster?


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk


Attached File(s)
oriecu.rar
File Type: .rar
Downloaded: 57 times
Size: 312 bytes

orieepromcluster.rar
File Type: .rar
Downloaded: 49 times
Size: 930 bytes


Burakkonak94, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Jan 2020.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-31-2020, 04:31 AM (This post was last modified: 01-31-2020 06:56 AM by josef1708.)
Post: #4
RE: Golf 4 tdi 130 hp immo problem
(01-29-2020 11:59 AM)Burakkonak94 Wrote:  
(01-29-2020 11:45 AM)josef1708 Wrote:  
(01-28-2020 09:15 PM)Burakkonak94 Wrote:  Hi everyone

I have immo problem after writing my eeprom from dashboard for activate needle sweeps , now my car wont start he says immobilizer activated , i writed my original file back but same problem immo activated ..

Whats the problem ?

Sorry for my bad english..


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
tried new adaption with vcds?

Or kill immo from eeprom. send file, will do that for u


Here i have uploaded files from my ecu and cluster, but my file from cluster is corrupted:/ can i use another dump file for my cluster?


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
corrupt data.... which tool used?



cluster eeprom in attachement----> LOGIN code: 2650


Attached File(s)
1J5920826C.zip
File Type: .zip
Downloaded: 40 times
Size: 1.17 KB


josef1708, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Sep 2014.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-31-2020, 07:06 AM
Post: #5
RE: Golf 4 tdi 130 hp immo problem
(01-31-2020 04:31 AM)josef1708 Wrote:  
(01-29-2020 11:59 AM)Burakkonak94 Wrote:  
(01-29-2020 11:45 AM)josef1708 Wrote:  
(01-28-2020 09:15 PM)Burakkonak94 Wrote:  Hi everyone

I have immo problem after writing my eeprom from dashboard for activate needle sweeps , now my car wont start he says immobilizer activated , i writed my original file back but same problem immo activated ..

Whats the problem ?

Sorry for my bad english..


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
tried new adaption with vcds?

Or kill immo from eeprom. send file, will do that for u


Here i have uploaded files from my ecu and cluster, but my file from cluster is corrupted:/ can i use another dump file for my cluster?


Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
corrupt data.... which tool used?



cluster eeprom in attachement----> LOGIN code: 2650




and here set as new cluster


Attached File(s)
new.zip
File Type: .zip
Downloaded: 45 times
Size: 1.05 KB


josef1708, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Sep 2014.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-02-2020, 03:50 PM
Post: #6
RE: Golf 4 tdi 130 hp immo problem
problem is solved thanks

Burakkonak94, proud to be a member of GarageForum since Jan 2020.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)